Leid, Lorah and Company PC

Our Staff:



Michael H. Leid, CPA mleid@leidlorahcpa.com
John W. Lorah, CPA jlorah@leidlorahcpa.com
Joseph Y. Yetter, CPA jyetter@leidlorahcpa.com
Timothy K. Sweigart, CPA tsweigart@leidlorahcpa.com
Leann Hurst lhurst@leidlorahcpa.com
Tracey Shultz tshultz@leidlorahcpa.com
Barbara Fetter bfetter@leidlorahcpa.com
Alison Fetter afetter@leidlorahcpa.com
Jessica Orbach jorbach@leidlorahcpa.com
Lori Lorah-Sauder llsauder@leidlorahcpa.com